Contact Us

Cody Office Number: 307-578-5000
Cody Fax Number: 307-527-5045

Main Office Address:
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1210
Cody, WY 82414

Physical Address:
1949 Mountain View Dr.
Cody, WY 82414

Contest Numbers:

KZMQ FM “The Country Superstation”
(307) 578-5016

KZMQ AM “Good Time Oldies”
(307) 578-5000

KTAG FM “Hits and Favorites”
(307) 578-5000

KCGL FM “Your Classic Hits Channel”
(307) 578-5011

KWOR AM “News Talk”
(307) 347-3231

KKLX FM “90’s, and Now”
(307) 347-3231

KODI AM “News Talk Sports”
(307) 578-5014

KYTS FM “Good Time Oldies”
(307) 347-3231

Cody Staff:

 

General Manager
Mark Crump
mcrump@bhrnwy.com

 

VP of Business Affairs
Rita Conners
rconners@bhrnwy.com

 

 

Operations Manager
J.J. Jeffrey
jj@bhrnwy.com

 

Account Executives

Sue Bischoff

307-578-5022

sbischoff@bhrnwy.comAccount Executive

Paulette Bagnell
307-578-5026 (office)
307-899-4196 (cell)
pbagnell@bhrnwy.comAccount Executive

 

Sports Director

Tim Anderson
307-578-5019
tanderson@bhrnwy.com

 

 

News Director

Wendy Corr
307-578-5019 (office)
307-899-4053 (cell)

news@bhrnwy.com



Powell Office Number: 307-754-5728
Powell Fax Number: 307-754-8065

Powell Sales Manager
Cory Ostermiller
costermiller@bhrnwy.com

 

Worland Phone Number: 307-347-3231
Worland Fax Number: 307-347-4880

Worland Account Executive

Joe Godfrey
jgodfrey@bhrnwy.com

 

 

News & Sports
Jordan McKamey
307-347-3231 (office)
307-431-1768 (cell)

 

Greybull Phone Number: 307-765-4687
Greybull Fax Number: 307-765-2876

 

 

Greybull Account Executive
Wendy Thulander
radiosales@tctwest.net

 

 

Web & Digital Media
Jed Burns
307-578-5021 (office)
jburns@bhrnwy.com